Your Account Sign In  |  New? Start Here  |  (800) 388-7868

in 

Categories

 

Contact Us



Customer Service   

Monday through Friday
7:30 am to 6:00 pm Central Time

Toll Free Phone (800) 388-7868

Memphis Area Phone (901) 683-6677                             2099 Hillshire Circle
Toll Free Fax (866) 683-6679                                           Memphis, Tennessee 38133

 


 

Department Contacts

Position  Name Email Address Extension
President  Greg Siskin gsiskin@endoco.com 211
Website Information Sherry Anderson sanderson@endoco.com 200
Controller Linda Bardwell lbardwell@endoco.com 207
Accounts Receivable/Collections Dornisha Laird dlaird@endoco.com 218
Accounts Payable Sheila Schmuck sschmuck@endoco.com 223
Sales and Operations Manager Katherine Thompson kthompson@endoco.com 205
Senior Account Manager Suzanne Butler sbutler@endoco.com 208
Senior Account Manager Marcia Dees mdees@endoco.com 244
Senior Account Manager Steve Evans sevans@endoco.com 245
Senior Account Manager Gail Ritchie gritchie@endoco.com 201
Account Manager Lindsey Hammett lhammett@endoco.com 222
Bulk Purchasing Agreements / Sales Secretary Aden Drake adrake@endoco.com 228
Director of Purchasing Lisa Coker lcoker@endoco.com 225
Returns Department / Purchasing Assistant Daniela Krause dkrause@endoco.com 220
Director of Marketing Melissa Forbes mforbes@endoco.com 214
Marketing Manager Michael Holland mholland@endoco.com 243
Graphic Designer Shelby Scott sscott@endoco.com 219
Marketing Coordinator Morgan Cromwell mcromwell@endoco.com 227
Special Projects Tracie Wells twells@endoco.com 217
Shipping & Receiving Manager Vanessa Jackson vjackson@endoco.com 231/277